الانتقال السريع

كيف نقييم الجوالات؟

يعد التقييم الألي للجوالات من أبرز المزايا وأكثرها ابداعاً في موقعنا. إذ يرتكز النظام على كم كبير من المعادلات الرياضية بغرض حساب مستوى الجوال وفقاً لعدة فئات من المستخدمين (كرجال الأعمال والمهتمين بالألعاب الخ...) تقوم هذه المعادلات بتحويل مزايا الجوال إلى قيم رقمية تعبر عن ملاءمتها لكل فئة من فئات المستخدمين.

يوجد في نظامنا اليوم ست فئات من المستخدمين، تعتمد كل واحدة منها - كما تشير القائمة التالية - على مجموعة مختلفة من المزايا لتقييم الجوالات:

  • المعالجة والعمليات 
  • التصوير 
  • العرض والوسائط المتعددة 
  • التواصل والتفاعل 
  • المظهر
  • المقاومة والتحمل 

وطالما أن بعض الخصائص تفوق في أهميتها خصائص أخرى لذا أعطينا كلاً منها وزناً يتناسب مع أهميتها عند تلك الفئة من المستخدمين. كما تجدر الإشارة إلى أننا نقوم بتطوير المعادلات وإعادة موازنتها باستمرار لضمان متابعة آخر الإبداعات في عالم الجوالات ولمحاكاة المتطلبات المتغيرة في السوق. وبذلك نكون قد أغنينا الباحث عن الجوال عن دراسة مئات المزايا التي تمتلكها الجوالات اليوم ومعرفة أثر كل واحدة منها على اهتماماته.

بعض الملاحظات الضرورية

  • يرتب موقعنا الجوالات من كل فئة تنازلياً من الأقوى وحتى الأقل قوة
  • يعطي موقعنا علامة 100% لأقوى الجوالات في كل فئة من فئات المستخدمين، وينسب علامة بقية الجوالات في هذه الفئة إلى علامة أقوى جوالاتها، كما أنه لا يظهر العلامات التي هي دون الـ 50%. مثال: أعطي الجوال X علامة 100% في فئة المعالجة والعمليات، وبالتالي فإن قيمة باقي الجوالات في المعالجة والعمليات تنسب لهذا الجوال. ويبقى هذا الطراز متصدراً لفئته إلى حين اصدار جوال أقوى منه. عندها ينال الجوال الجديد العلامة 100% وتنسب بقية جوالات الموقع إليه.
  • يعتمد نظام موقعنا في التقييم على المزايا فقط، بمعنى أنه لو كان لجوالين نفس المزايا فسيعطيهما النظام نفس التقييم بغض النظر عن الجودة، لذا عليك أن تأخذ عامل الجودة بالحسبان وأن تختار الماركة التي تثق بها أو التي تملك سمعة حسنة ضمن فئة الاستخدام التي تهمك
  • لا تتوقف عن البحث عن جوالك لمجرد رؤية النتائج الأولى من كل فئة! فغالباً ما تكون الجوالات الغنية بالمزايا (والتي تحصل على تقييم عالي وتظهر أولاً) كبيرة الحجم وثقيلة أو باهظة الثمن، لذا عليك أن تستمر بالتصفية حتى تصل إلى أنسب جوال إليك
  • نحن لا نتقيّد في تحديدنا لفئة الجوال بالفئة التي حددها المنتج فقط، فعلى سبيل المثال لو أن المنتج قد صنف أحد جوالاته على أنه موجه لمحبي التصوير لكن نظامنا أعطاه تقييماً مرتفعاً لمحبي التصوير ولمحبي التسلية فسيظهر الجوال بمستوى عالٍ في كلا الفئتين

آليات التقييم

ابتكر جوال 123 ألية متطورة في التقييم من خلال التقييم بواسطة المعادلات. فيما يلي سيتم استعراض أنظمة التقييم المستخدمة في عالم التجارة الالكترونية وبيان سلبيات وايجابيت كل اسلوب، ومن ثم ايضاح ألية عمل نظام التقييم المطور من قبل جوال 123 ومدى فاعليته في تقديم معلومات ذات موثوقية عالية.

أنواع التقييم التقليدية في عالم التجارة الإلكترونية

تقييم الزوار: يسمح لأي زائر بإدراج تعليقه وتقييمه على أي منتج دون أي قيد.

الإيجابيات: يسمح ذلك للزائر بمعاينة آراء زوار أو مستخدمين آخرين حول المنتج الذي يهتم به، كما تسمح بعض المواقع بالوصول مباشرةً إلى أفضل المنتجات تقييماً من قبل الزوار أو ترتيب نتائج البحث بناءاً عليها.

السلبيات: قد يكون صاحب التعليق أحد باعة المنتج أو بائع لمنتج منافس أو شخص ذو مستوى تعليمي محدود أو متهكّم أو منحاز إلى ماركة معينة. وقد يتسبب ذلك بالتشويش خصوصاً على المنتجات التي لم يُعلّق عليها بكثرة.

تقييم المحرر: وهو شخص مؤهل بشكل كافي لفحص وتحليل المنتج والتعبير عن مستواه بقيم رقمية بحسب خبرته ونظرته.

الإيجابيات: يحمل تقييم المحرر نفعاً أكبر للزائر بالإضافة إلى توفير وقته، عادةً ما يكون تقييم المحرر غير منحاز لماركة معينة، كما تسمح بعض المواقع بالبحث عن المنتجات وترتيبها وفقاً لتقييم المحرر.

السلبيات: يبقى تقييم المحرر مرتبطاً بعامل الوقت، فمثلاً إن المنتج الذي نال علامة 9 من 10 في عام 2007 لا يبقى بنفس المستوى أمام بقية المنتجات من فئته في عام 2009. ثانياُ: يبقى المحرر معرض (عن غير قصد) لإهمال بعض العوامل التي اعتمدها في تقييم منتجات أخرى أو إعطائها تأثيراً مختلفاً على نتيجة التقييم. ثالثاً: يبقى التقييم الذي أجراه المحرر عمومياً وليس موجهاً نحو فئة محددة من المستهلكين (محبي الصوتيات أو محبي التصوير مثلاً).

تحليل المحرر: حيث يقوم المحرر بكتابة مقالة يزيد طولها عن 5 صفحات تصف المنتج بعمق من كافة جوانبه كما تصف طريقة تعامل المستخدم معه.

الإيجابيات: تكون المقالة غنية بالمعلومات والصور والأفلام في بعض الأحيان.

السلبيات: يستهلك الزائر كماً هائلاً من وقته في قراءة مقالة يزيد طولها عن 5 صفحات من أجل كل منتج يهتم به، والأصعب من ذلك هو التوصل إلى أنسب المنتجات إليه باستعمال هذه الطريقة.

نظام التقييم المتبع في جوال 123

التقييم بواسطة المعادلات: يمتلك الموقع نظاماً رياضياً قابلاً للمعايرة يقوم بتقيم المنتجات انطلاقاً من مزاياها. وقد سبق أن أثبتت هذه الطريقة نجاحها في محركات البحث.

الإيجابيات: أولاً تحمل هذه الطريقة جميع إيجابيات طريقة "تقيم المحرر" خاصةً في موضوع الخبرة العميقة، لكنها تتخطى سلبية الخطأ البشري في التقييم. ثانياً: تستطيع هذه التقنية مواكبة التطور التقني المستمر والتغير في متطلبات السوق لتعيد تقييم كافة المنتجات من وقت لآخر، وبالتالي لا وجود للتقييمات القديمة المشوشة على قرار الشراء. ثالثاً: يتضائل في هذه الطريقة الإنحياز نحو ماركات معينة. رابعاً: يمكن لهذه التقييمات أن تعزز عمليات البحث بحيث تعطي للزائر أنسب المنتجات إليه أولاً.

السلبيات: لا وجود لعامل الجودة في هذه المعادلات، فعلى الزائر أخذ سمعة الشركة المنتجة بعين الإعتبار عند صنعه لقرار اقتناء المنتج.

Follow us on facebook
follow us on twitter
follow us on Google +

Quick Jump

How we rate mobiles

One of the most innovative features our site offers is the rating system. Our system relies on a large set of equations to calculate each mobile rate according to many consuming segments (such as Business, Gaming, etc...) Those equations turn mobile features into numeric values which reflect mobile suitability for that segment user.

Currently our system rate mobiles in six consuming segment; each one of these segments (as the following list exhibits) takes a different set of specifications into account when its rate is calculated:

  • Processing And Operations 
  • Photography
  • Display And Multimedia
  • Communicationg And Inetraction
  • Style 
  • Sustainment

Since some specifications are more important than the others, we gave them appropriate weights to impact the result through. It is worthy to mention that our equations are continually developed and re-adjusted to ensure tracking the popping up inventions and simulating current market demands. Thus the visitor can spare himself learning about hundreds of mobile technologies and knowing their impact on his preference.

Necessary Notes:

  • We sort mobiles of each segment descending from the higher to lower rate
  • We give 100% mark to the best mobile on every consuming segment, then we proportionate the rest of mobiles’ mark to the greatest one in the same segment, we also not reveal marks which are below 50%. E.g. if mobile X has been ranked 100% in processing and operations segment; the other mobiles within the same segment will be proportionate to mobile X to be ranked, so mobile X will remains on the top of this segment till new mobile better than it launched, it then will catch 100% and other mobiles will proportionate to it.
  • Our evaluation is based on features only. I.e. if two mobiles have the same specifications, our system will give them equal values regardless of quality. So you have to take care of the quality factor and choose the brand you trust or which have a good reputation in the segment of your interest
  • Don’t stop after seeing our rating results! Generally the feature-overwhelmed mobiles (which take high scores) are sometimes large and heavy, or too expensive. So you have to continue filtering to reach the best mobile for you
  • We are not completely relying on manufacturer's segmentation of mobiles, for example if the manufacturer planed the mobile X for photography but our system gave it high scores in photography and entertainment, then the mobile X will appear highly-rated in both segments

Assessment Methods

Jawal 123 has developed a new assessment method, by implementing Equations Based Rate. We will go through the traditional rating methods used in e-commerce field and define the advantages and disadvantages of each method. Moreover we will illustrate how Jawal 123 rating method works and how could provide you with dependable information.

Traditional rating methods of e-commerce

Visitors' Rate: each visitor is allowed to comment on and rate the product without any reservation.

Pros: allow visitors to inspect other visitors/users opinions on the product they are interested in. some sites allow visitors to directly reach the best rated products or sort their search results accordingly

Cons: the visitor may be the seller of the product, the seller of a competing product, a low educated, a sarcastic or a brand biased one. That will make a significant confusion especially for less commented products.

Editor's Rate: the editor is qualified enough to inspect the product and rate it in numeric values based on his experience and sight.

Pros: the editor's rate is much more beneficial and time saving than visitors’, it’s usually not biased. The rating values can also be used through searching operations.

Cons: 1st the editor rate is time-based, i.e. the 9-of-10 rated product in 2007 is not that advanced in 2009 and so on. 2nd the editor may unintentionally drop some factors which are usually taken into account or change their impacts. 3rd the rate is generic and not segment based i.e. businessmen or photographers.

Editor Review: the editor writes a 5-page article that deeply describes the product usage experience.

Pros: detailed article which is rich in images and sometimes videos.

Cons: it consumes too much time to read 5+ pages about each product the buyer thinks to own, yet much harder to find the best product for him through those reviews.

Equations rating method developed by Jawal 123

Equations Based Rate: The site has an adjustable arithmetic system to rate the products upon their features. This approach has already approved its efficiency in search engines.

Pros: 1st it takes the advantages of editor rating especially the deep experience, but overcomes the human fault factors, 2nd it is keep paced with ongoing products development and market demands so no old rating values are still misleading, 3rd the brand biasing is declined. 4th the rates can enhance the searching process and give visitors the best products first.

Cons: there is no existence of quality factors, so the visitor has to take the brand reputation into account when making his decision.

Follow us on facebook
follow us on twitter
follow us on Google +